DMBB General 

Meeting Minutes

Look here in the spring

for DMBB Scholarship Information! 

2016-2017 Officers:


President - Heidi Block

  • president@dmhsband.org


Vice-President - Jennifer Zolikoff

  • vicepresident@dmhsband.org

​​

Vice President, Fundraising -  Kathy Gottlieb

  • vpfundraising@dmhsband.org


Secretary - Sylvia Hom

  • secretary@dmhsband.org


Treasurer - Kelly Westerhoff

  • treasurer@dmhsband.org

PARENT’S ROLE

Other DMBB Positions:


Volunteer Coordinator - 

  • Lisa Barnhart/Debbie Blum - volunteercoordinator@dmhsband.org

Membership Chairperson -

  • Lisa Barnhart/Debbie Blum - membership@dmhsband.org

Webmaster/Social Media -

  • Diane DuVall - webmaster@dmhsband.org

Weekly Newsletter Editor -

  • Heidi Block - weeklyemail@dmhsband.org

Marching Band Uniforms - 

  • Jennifer/Matt McConnell - uniforms_marching@dmhsband.org

Concert Uniforms - Ellen Congiundi - uniforms_concert@dmhsband.org

Football Concessions Coordinator - Kathy Gottlieb

Passive Fundraising Coordinator - OPEN

Clothing Drives Coordinator - Kathy Gottlieb
Apparrel Coordinator - Alicia Knipp
Media Coordinator - OPEN
Copy Support - Karla Caryl

Chaperone Coordinator - Heidi Block

Tri-M Liaison - Damon Chu

8th Grade Liaison Coordinator - Heidi Block

Colorguard Liaison - Heidi Block

PIT Crew Coordinator/Drumline Liaison - Lisa Barnhart

Evening of Music/Silent Auction Event Chair - OPEN 

Dessert Auction Coordinator - Alicia Knipp

Silent Auctions Chair - OPEN

Recognition Events Chair - OPEN

Competition Coordinator - OPEN

Sporting Event Coordinator - OPEN

Graduation Water Sales Coordinator - Hillary Mackowski

Restaurant Fundraisers Coordinator - Kathy Gottlieb

Alumni Support - Diane DuVall

Auditor - Heather Harper

DESERT MOUNTAIN BAND BOOSTERS

12575 E. Via Linda

Scottsdale, AZ 85259


DMBB is a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organization that provides support to all curricular and extra-curricular musical instrumental activities at Desert Mountain High School.