2018-2019 Officers:


President - Patty Barnhart  - president@dmhsband.org


Vice-President - Lisa Bertolet- vicepresident@dmhsband.org

​​

VP, Fundraising -  Aleta Dozier - vpfundraising@dmhsband.org


Secretary - Dawn Marchant - secretary@dmhsband.org


Treasurer - Dawn McKeever - treasurer@dmhsband.org

Look here in the spring for DMBB Scholarship Information! 

DMBB General 

Meeting Minutes

DESERT MOUNTAIN BAND BOOSTERS

12575 E. Via Linda

Scottsdale, AZ 85259


DMBB is a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organization that provides support to all curricular and extra-curricular musical instrumental activities at Desert Mountain High School. 

Other DMBB Positions:


Volunteer Coordinator - Leslie Yancoskie-volunteercoordinator@dmhsband.org

Membership Chairperson - OPEN - membership@dmhsband.org

Webmaster - Mike and Eva Meyers- evajmeyers@gmail.com

Weekly Newsletter Editor - Lisa Bertolet- weeklyemail@dmhsband.org

Marching Band Uniforms - Susan Butler-uniforms_marching@dmhsband.org 

Concert Uniforms - Aleta Dozier - uniforms_concert@dmhsband.org

Football Concessions Coordinator - Aleta Dozier

Marching Band Recognition Event Chair  - OPEN
Marching Band Competition Coordinator - OPEN

Colorguard Liaison - OPEN
PIT Crew Coordinator/Drumline Liaison - Donna Giannini

Apparel Coordinator - OPEN
Social Media Coordinator - Eva and Mike Meyers 
Copy Support - OPEN

Tri-M Liaison - OPEN

8th Grade Liaison Coordinator - Lisa Bertolet

Spring Recognition Event Chair - OPEN

ABODA Concert Festival Chair @DMHS - Feb 2019 - OPEN

AMEA Jazz Auditions Chair @DMHS - Jan 2019 - OPEN

Clothing Drives Coordinator - OPEN

Dessert Auction Coordinator - OPEN

Silent Auctions Chair - OPEN

Graduation Water Sales Coordinator - OPEN

Restaurant Fundraisers Coordinator - OPEN

Passive Fundraising Coordinator - OPEN

Scholarship Committee Chair - OPEN

Corporate Donation/Grants Chair - OPEN

Alumni Support - OPEN

Auditor - Heather Harper