DMBB General 

Meeting Minutes

Look here in the spring for DMBB Scholarship Information! 

Other DMBB Positions:


Volunteer Coordinator - Lisa Barnhart/Debbie Blum

  •  volunteercoordinator@dmhsband.org

Membership Chairperson - Lisa Barnhart/Debbie Blum

  •  membership@dmhsband.org

Webmaster - Diane DuVall - webmaster@dmhsband.org

Weekly Newsletter Editor - OPEN- weeklyemail@dmhsband.org

Marching Band Uniforms - Jen McConnell 

  • uniforms_marching@dmhsband.org 

Concert Uniforms - Ellen Congiundi - uniforms_concert@dmhsband.org

Football Concessions Coordinator - Kathy Gottlieb

Marching Band Recognition Event Chair  - OPEN
Marching Band Competition Coordinator - OPEN

Colorguard Liaison - OPEN
PIT Crew Coordinator/Drumline Liaison - Lisa Barnhart

Apparel Coordinator - Alicia Knipp
Social Media Coordinator - Ron Blum - socialmedia@dmhsband.org 
Copy Support - Karla Caryl

Tri-M Liaison - Damon Chu

8th Grade Liaison Coordinator - Lisa Bertolet

Spring Recognition Event Chair - OPEN

ABODA Concert Festival Chair @DMHS - Feb 27-28, 2018 - OPEN

AMEA Jazz Auditions Chair @DMHS - Jan 2018 - OPEN

Clothing Drives Coordinator - Kathy Gottlieb

Dessert Auction Coordinator - OPEN

Silent Auctions Chair - OPEN

Graduation Water Sales Coordinator - OPEN

Restaurant Fundraisers Coordinator - Kathy Gottlieb

Passive Fundraising Coordinator - OPEN

Scholarship Committee Chair - OPEN

Corporate Donation/Grants Chair - OPEN

Alumni Support - Diane DuVall

Auditor - Heather Harper 

2017-2018 Officers:


President - Heidi Block  - president@dmhsband.org


President-Elect - Patty Barnhart - presidentelect@dmhsband.org


Vice-President - Jennifer Zolikoff- vicepresident@dmhsband.org

​​

VP, Fundraising -  Kathy Gottlieb - vpfundraising@dmhsband.org


Secretary - Sylvia Hom - secretary@dmhsband.org


Treasurer - Dawn Marchant - treasurer@dmhsband.org

PARENT’S ROLE

DESERT MOUNTAIN BAND BOOSTERS

12575 E. Via Linda

Scottsdale, AZ 85259


DMBB is a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organization that provides support to all curricular and extra-curricular musical instrumental activities at Desert Mountain High School.